Home Tag "the city of gold"

Supernatural thriller CITY OF GOLD, starring ’80s superstars Vernon Wells and Christopher Atkins, on VOD this week!

Vernon Wells (Commando) and Christopher Atkins (The Blue Lagoon) in a supernatural thriller throwback! THE CITY OF GOLD available on VOD December 4 400 Years Ago Sir Walter Raleigh Searched For El Dorado … Today It Was Found. In the tradition of Indiana Jones and Tomb Raider, comes a thrilling adventure in search of… the […]