Home Tag "halloween"

Interview with Robert Craighead

Superb character actor Robert Craighead joins FilmSnobbery’s Nic LaRue to talk about his role in the upcoming DVD release of HALLOWEED. He discusses getting into the business, the secret of acting longevity, and his love of music. Learn more about the film on IMDB at http://www.imdb.com/title/tt3635788/?… Follow HALLOWEED on Twitter https://twitter.com/MOVIEHalloweed Like the HALLOWEED Facebook […]

FilmSnobbery Live! Episode 93 With Guest Brea Grant

Writer/Director/Actress Brea Grant talks about premiering her new film BEST FRIENDS FOREVER at this year’s Slamdance Film Festival. She also talks about getting into the comic book industry, what makes a geek, and even gives some tips to aspiring Hollywood transplants looking to break into the entertainment industry. Follow Brea and see what she’s been […]

Winners! Camera Obscura Terrifying Costume Contest

Announcing the winners of the Camera Obscura Terrifying Costume Contest. Our 5 judges were: Drew Daywalt (writer/director of CAMERA OBSCURA), Jeff Farley (special effects of CAMERA OBSCURA), Sarah Butler (2010 remake of I SPIT ON YOUR GRAVE), Kyra Schon (1968 original NIGHT OF THE LIVING DEAD), Ashlynn Yennie (THE HUMAN CENTIPEDE) Our winners are: Third […]